Notice of Release of Barrick’s First Quarter 2022 Results

2022-04-07 04:07:37

TORONTO, April 07, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Barrick will release its Q1 2022 results on Wednesday, May 4, 2022. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q1 2022 on April 14, 2022.

  • Release of Q1 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    April 14, 7:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q1 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT        

  • Q1 Results release
    May 4, 6:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC
  • Q1 Results live presentation and webinar
    May 4, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    Go to the webinar
  • Conference call linked to webinar
    May 4, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 8611.

The Q1 2022 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Kathy du Plessis 
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Website: www.barrick.com


Source link

English English German German