Quarterly Report Investor Webinar / Call

2022-04-13 19:41:43

PERTH, Western Australia, April 13, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss the March 2022 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8:30am AEDT on Tuesday April 26, 2022.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Tuesday April 26, 2022

Perth – 7:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Monday April 25, 2022

Toronto – 7:00pm

Vancouver – 4:00pm

UK: Tuesday April 26, 2022

London – 12:00am

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BlNlcn9gTjmVUsR1WWri8A

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 814 9279 7984

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd3EXmjW6P

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.


Source link

English English German German